Awards for June 20th, 2018

Dickson Emeritus Awards Announced

The 2018 Edward A. Dickson Emeritus/a Professorship has been awarded to UCR Emeritus/a Professors David Fairris, Department of Economics; Wendy Rogers, Department of Dance; and Susan Hackwood, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering. The three awardees were recommended by the University Committee on Faculty Welfare. “We received a number of...
By Madeline Adamo |