Awards for June 24th, 2020

Four professors honored with Senate Faculty Awards

Four UC Riverside faculty members were honored by the Graduate Division and Academic Senate with 2019-20 Senate Faculty Awards, announced in a letter on June 16. Kate Sweeny, a professor of psychology; and Flip Tanedo, an assistant professor of physics and astronomy; both received the Commitment to Graduate Diversity Award, which recognizes those...

By Imran Ghori |